103

Reviews

4.75/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.92
  • Comfort: 4.74
  • Services: 4.86
  • Facilities: 4.73
  • Overall: 4.76
Simon
reviewed at
Sat, 25 Jun, 2022

Last minute accommodation to join a wedding nearby.

+ Great value very friendly well preparedmaintained comfor accommodation. No hesitation recommending

4.5/5

Elizabeth
reviewed at
Wed, 22 Jun, 2022

Good location and excellent service

+ Incredible service from front desk they were excellent and so helpful

4.4/5

Camille
reviewed at
Mon, 20 Jun, 2022

Very friendly staff its been a pleasure staying at Eratos apartments.

5/5

Amelia
reviewed at
Tue, 14 Jun, 2022

Every thing was really good l recommended all my friends

+ I want to thanks to the ladies in the reception for offer my a coffee as really nice

5/5

DANIEL
reviewed at
Sun, 12 Jun, 2022

Very nice clean and convenient location

+ Huge thanks to the front desk staff for being friendly accommodating and organizing our transport to and from the Seaport.
− No negative comments.

5/5

Alex
reviewed at
Sat, 11 Jun, 2022

Excellent

− None

5/5

Christina
reviewed at
Wed, 08 Jun, 2022

Very nice comfy and relaxing. Very friendly service

4.5/5

Toni
reviewed at
Mon, 06 Jun, 2022

What an amazing stay Room super clean great location but most of all we were greeted like family and Tonia was so helpful

+ I highly recommend. Spacious very clean room. Hosts very accommodating. Great location. Would stay there again.
− None

5/5

Sydney
reviewed at
Thu, 02 Jun, 2022

Amazing staff The lady that worked 95 was the nicest staff I have ever met Very clean Great stay

+ EVERYTHING WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED
− An amazing stay My only downfall was the 15 minute walk to fira. It was fine to go into town but the hike up was sweaty.

4.83/5

Cathy
reviewed at
Thu, 02 Jun, 2022

We stayed for a week and loved it. The location was excellent for reaching caldera and Fira on foot and buses to Oia.

+ The staff were all friendly extremely helpful especially Tonia on reception who happily gave us lots of information so that
− None.

5/5

  (read policy)