47

Reviews

4.66/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.83
  • Comfort: 4.6
  • Services: 4.81
  • Facilities: 4.62
  • Overall: 4.68
Nelly M
reviewed at
Fri, 11 Sep, 2020

We had a lovely time whilst in Eratos Satorini 10 recommended

+ Customer service at Eratos is brilliant

4.83/5

GERNA
reviewed at
Sun, 06 Sep, 2020

We really enjoyed staying at Erato Apartments the location is lovely and the host always available for anything

+ Thank you very much We hope to come backsoon

4.83/5

Ελένη
reviewed at
Thu, 27 Aug, 2020

Έμεινα με την οικογένεια μου στο Erato apartments για 1 εβδομάδα και οι εντυπώσεις μας ήταν εξαιρετικές

+ Το προσωπικό του ξενοδοχείου ήταν πάντα εξυπηρετικό και το περιβάλλον φιλικό Επίσης η καθαριότητα του δωματίου μας σε καθημερ

5/5

Beate
reviewed at
Mon, 24 Aug, 2020

Thank You for staying in Erato Apartments. It was a great time in Santorini for us.

+ The pick up from the port was Super Thank you
− WiFi

4.33/5

Merryl
reviewed at
Mon, 17 Aug, 2020

We were in a room with a kitchen. There was no windows in the room but 2 in the bathroom and in the kitchen.

+ Very good location and thank you for the several informations you sent.
− It smells very bad during the shower.

4.17/5

Daniele
reviewed at
Thu, 13 Aug, 2020

Good position and clean and comfor apartments

− The bed. We prefer a matrimonial bed.

5/5

Marta
reviewed at
Tue, 11 Aug, 2020

Everything was ok . Location was good in the middle between imerovigli and fira . The room was very clean and comfor

4.67/5

Julie
reviewed at
Tue, 11 Aug, 2020

Very convenient and central location next to Fira. It was very useful to get the bus. Very nice welcome also from the manager.

4.33/5

Jose
reviewed at
Sun, 09 Aug, 2020

El hotel estuvo muy bien limpio los empleados muy amables y bien ubicado.

4.83/5

Ian
reviewed at
Tue, 04 Aug, 2020

Nice hotel just 10 minute or so walk from town centre

+ Very helpful and friendly staff lovely pool for a dip after a day sightseeing and great views across the Aegean Sea

4.67/5

  (read policy)